Sponsors

Contactpersonen

 

Bestuur

 

 

 

Nancy Bakker

Voorzitter

06-18640451

voorzitter@svbeemster.nl

Willem van de Griendt

Vicevoorzitter

-

vice-voorzitter@svbeemster.nl

Karen Bakker

Secretaris

0299-683070

secretaris@svbeemster.nl

Erwin Oud

Penningmeester

-

penningmeester@svbeemster.nl

 

 

 

 

Sponsoring  

 

 

 

Rick Bakker

 

-

sponsoring@svbeemster.nl

 

     

Marketing & Communicatie

     

Eveline Quint

    marketing@svbeemster.nl

 

 

 

 

Jeugdcommissie

 

 

 

Willem van de Griendt

Voorzitter

-

jeugd@svbeemster.nl

Pascal van Dijk

 

 

 

Margot Beets

 

 

 

Soraya van Truijen

 

 

 

Niels Ruijter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kantine

 

 

 

Anita Nicolai

 

 

kantine@svbeemster.nl

 

 

 

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

 

 

 

Willem van de Griendt

 

-

wedstrijdsecretaris@svbeemster.nl

 

 

 

 

Handbalzaken

 

 

 

Karen Bakker

 

0299-683070

secretaris@svbeemster.nl

 

 

 

 

Vertrouwenspersonen

 

 

 

Karen Bakker

 

0299-683070

secretaris@svbeemster.nl

Tom Segers sr.

 

 

ledenzaken@svbeemster.nl 

 

 

 

 

Verenigingsmanager

 

 

 

Ilone Riesebosch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Overige

 

 

 

Johan Hopman

Scheidsrechters

06-23232260

scheidsrechters@svbeemster.nl

Piet Hopman

Consul

0299-681277

 

 

 

 

 

Ledenadministratie

 

 

ledenzaken@svbeemster.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!